31 Oktober 2012

Livet är bra, men de kunde varit bättre. Jag behöver ett jobb, även fast jag vet att jag suger på att söka. Jag vet att jag måste ta tag i de. Både för min och Peters skull. Men varför gör jag de inte bara då?! Jag har ju allt jag behöver för att söka. Dock är jag rädd att alla bara kommer säga nej, och då är jag nere i skiten igen. jag hatar att allt ska vara så svårt, men som de sägs så blir de vad man gör de till så egentligen är jag rädd för att bli nekad. För jag vet med mig själv att om jag blir nekad så kommer ångesten igen och man kan aldrig veta hur allvarlig den faktiskt blir.
 
I´m afraid of failing, but at the same time I want to prove to people that I can be what I want. Why do I make it so hard, when it suppouse to be the other way around?
All I ever heard, is that I can never ever be anything in life, that is what makes me so unsure that I don´t want to take the step of proving them wrong. I´m afraid of them, laughing in my face, and say that I failed in their eyes no matter what. My feelings are gonna get hurt no matter what I do. I need to hear that I can do anything, if I only trust myself.
 
I have goals in life, just as any other of you, but I do not know how to get there without words of encouragement from my family & friends.
 
I want to be unfearless & prove to people that I belong here and are worth just as much as them!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0